Testimonials



What was Supposed to be an Educational Trip, Turned Out to be a Full-Blown Exciting Day!!
Janki-Devi-Memorial-College-Tour The third year went on a Delhi Tour thanks to the HOHO bus service, marking the end of local trips for the final year. What was supposed to be an educational trip, turned out to be a full-blown exciting day full of jokes, fun, and a lot bonding time between students and teachers. Department of Sociology, Janki Devi College Tour

Because Memories Live Forever
Shubham-&-Friends (Mumbai) Shubham & Friends (Mumbai)


HOHO Bus Delhi Darshan
Naushaba-Khan Delhi darshan Naushaba Khan (Delhi Darshan)


Nice exploring Delhi with HOHO!! It was nice exploring Delhi with HOHO!! amazing services. Except for the bus no. 10, last pick up from Rajghat. AC was not effective & we were supposed to be dropped at Jantar-Mantar but...However it was Fun.
Customer Testimonial May 2017   Akriti & Suresh



Memorable Trip - Inside HoHo with our wonderful tour guide
Customer Testimonial October   Shradha Gupta Khandelwal (Bareily)

soniya-gupta-13-aug Soniya Gupta & Friends – 13 Aug, 2016

Excellent!!! Really love the experience. Customer Testimonial October
Mukesh Sharma (New Delhi) & Sharmilla’s Family (New Delhi)

The Best Way To See DELHI....HOHO Bus
Customer Testimonials Avishek-Pradhan (Namchi-Sikkim) & Manish Sharma (New Delhi)

 The Best Service I Found Till DateSaurabh Das
Simply, the best service I found till date. I was in Delhi for two days trip. One Day for Official and Other Day was for Delhi Darshan. They are so much peculiar about timings. Total 8 buses in a day. After every 40 minutes, there will be pick up. Means it is your choice. If you want to spend time at your desire tourist attraction, then only go ahead or else move on. Destination Executive was really helpful plus instrumental music which will make your day for sure. Thank you HOHO Bus Delhi Saurabh-Das- Delhi Tour Saurabh Das (Mumbai)

HOHO Tour Pic Jeff Thomson, Jan-2016

yogesh-jani-hetal-rajput Yogesh Jani, Hetal Rajput – 23Aug, 10Sep

hoho-tourist-pics Ankita Maurya, Kumar Saurav & Navtej Singh – 25July,30Aug & 3Sep

One day trip in delhi tourism ho ho bus (Idhar Bhi Ghumlo – Travel Blogger)

It's a good way to see Delhi in 1 day HOHO Bus review by Sonia Bali (Kuala Lumpur) I agreed that you should join HOHO to see Delhi in one day. They bring you to many tourist places you need to see when visited , like Lotus Temple, India Gate, Homayun Tomb, Red Fort, etc For me, I stopped at the places I m interested only, and the tour guides in the bus were very friendly , especially Tripty very helpful. It costs 800 rupees for a foreigner to join HOHO but it's reasonable price to see Delhi. Tourists who don't join tour should join this HOHO to see Delhi. Sonia Bali (Kuala Lumpur)

HOHO Bus Delhi Review 1Fun On Wheels
It was innovative, fun, gave ample freedom to see the sights without the hustling of the tour guides. the staff and support system was excellent. value for money. have recommended to as many people as i have talked to till [ and that's a lot !!]. wonderful experience. should have similar services in every metro. Review-of-HOHO-bus-Delhi Mitra Family (Kolkata)

Amazing Delhi TourHOHO Bus review by Nikhil Srivastava
The very best thing I liked about HOHO Bus is you have the freedom to explore a place as long as you want. It saves a lot of time, money and moreover you get to interact with many people. It is also safe for women. Its a one time charge and complete peace of mind. The HOHO staff is very much interactive and helpful. When I enquired about any place they were there to provide the best possible information. Over all I enjoyed the trip for 2 days and this was the most memorable trip so far.. Review of HOHO Tour by Nikhil Srivastava Nikhil Srivastava (Family)

HOHO Bus Delhi Review 2You Cant Miss This
If you don't do HOHO while in Delhi, you have done nothing. This is a marvel of sightseeing service. Buses are fully equipped with PA system and wide windows, each bus is handled by a guest relations executive who explains about surroundings as bus passes through them. Two routes are there namely red and green, while the former is historical places, latter is shopping. I would recommend composite ticket of both of these as there being 3 common places which you can change routes on. These operate on Tuesday-Sundays as Monday being the closed day for most of the monuments. Don't miss this! Satish

ACCESIBLEHOHO Bus review by Andy Orai
BEST FOR FOREIGN TOURIST. Tourist who dont want to pay hefty ammounts to the taxi and stuck in traffic jams. This HOHO Bus Service is best.. Point to point travel , many routes to choose from and the safest mode of transport. It is also very economical and covers almost the tourist spots. One should definitely try. .. Andy Orai (New Delhi)

Dilli DarshanHOHO Bus review by zaighamraza
HOHO Bus Service is a special bus service of DTC to entertain travellers from across the world to visit Delhi in 1 day. This is a evening / 1 day / 2 days tour which starts from Rajiv Chowk and it travels around 15 places of interest in Delhi including REDFORT, RAJGHAT, INDIA GATE, PURANA QILA, JANTAR MANTAR, QUTUB MINAR. One must visit by HOHO if there is time crunch and one wants to visit Delhi in very short time. .. Zaighamraza (Ghaziabad)

Best way to see the landmarksHOHO Bus review by Nickolai
Get a two day pass and divide your map by half. Allow two whole days of sightseeing to the top landmarks in Delhi. Nickolai (Mumbai)

Best Vehicle to See DelhiHOHO Bus review by Amanpreet in Dec 2015
It is a best veichle to visit differnt places in delhi and it also saves money as well as fuel and help us visit all sites in delhi. .. Amanpreet

Saish

“Worth every cent!” 4 of 5 starsReviewed 28 November 2013HOHO Bus Delhi Review I had been to Delhi before and I had tried to visit the tourist attractions by my self. However, when my parents and I did a joint trip i booked for the Delhi Tourism authority's HOHO trip service and it was worth every cent. The trip is very well planned and inexpensive. I would strongly recommend this trip to Delhi sightseeing visitors. Prior booking could be advised. Apparently they also have the same service for a one day trip to Agra from Delhi. I didn't do it and regret it. Over all, a very good trip..
Gregory ( Adelaide, Australia)

Convenient, Affordable, Timely

Reviewed 17 June 2015NEWmegan tripadvisor review
This was a great deal! I liked the convenience of not having to navigate and just getting on a bus and getting there. Plus, the price was right, since so many tours around over-charge. I took a 1 day pass for the Green Line on a Wednesday, December 24, 2015. Looking down the schedule, I knew everything couldn't be seen in one day, so I decided on the 3 stops I was most interested in: Lotus Temple, Qutab Minar, and Dili Haat. The green line bus comes to the designated stops 1 hour apart (surprise to me, it was actually on time!)-- an hour was plenty of time to see Lotus Temple, a bit too short for the Qutab Minar, and I ended up spending 2 hours (or was it 3?) at Dili Haat. I felt that this was a pretty nice and easy way to tour around Delhi.
Visited December 2014
Megan (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4 of 5 starsReviewed 7 April 2015NEWEllen Customer Review of HOHO Bus Delhi
We wanted to spend as brief a time as possible in the cities on our recent trip - because of pollution concerns. We spent the better part of one day on the HOHO - getting off just once for the Fort. We felt like we got a sense of wherethe famous landmarks were in the most efficient way possible so we could go back the next day by auto rickshaw to visit the few where we wanted to spend more time. Great overview and every guide was friendly and knowledgeable.
Visited February 2015
Ellen B (San Francisco, California)

HOHO Bus Delhi Review 3HOHO Bus Tour
HOHO bus service is really innovative and it allows you the freedom to spent more time in places you want and skip the places you do not want to visit unlike other travel agencies where a time-bound schedule is given for tourists and which leads to unwanted rush . Adhiyan (Mumbai)

Awesome Trip with HOHOhoho bus review
Hanee Srivastava (Noida)

5 of 5 starsReviewed 8 April 2015NEW

it is an excellent bus service , which provides movement for tourist places in delhi . the bus is an airconditioned andcomfortable to move around the delhi

Vsm 2014 (New Delhi)

5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 March 2015Tripadvisor review HOHO bus

They have excellent service and on- time bus timings. It is a comfortable ride to explore Delhi.Tour guides abode the bus do talk about important landmarks as we pass by them & tips to visit a certain shopping area or attraction

Rishi Beri (New Delhi)

“Best Service I ever seen”5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 February 2015testimonials Bus Timing is excellent, no delay, buses are neat and clear, Guides having very good knowledge and verynice explaining skills... Over all fully satisfied with the services...
Prince J (New Delhi)

“Great concept for a quick tour of the city”Swapnesh 5 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 February 2015
Excellent service and prompt bus timings makes HOHO a comfortable ride whilst you explore Delhi.Tour guides abode the bus do talk about important landmarks as we pass by them & tips to visit a certain shopping area or attraction at a better day or time. All are well spoken and carry a certain friendly vibe. Recommendation: It would be a good idea to end the trip at red fort and explore chandni chowk after that (5 mins away) if you happen to be a foodie! :p .Chandni Chowk has a metro station too nearby incase you would like to catch a metro back to home/place of stay. Swapnesh ( Mumbai)

HOHO Bus Delhi Review 9 See Delhi the HOHO way!
Cheap and Best way to see Delhi. The service is excellent and the bus frequency is amazing with the on board facilities like mineral water, tickets to monuments(Red Fort, Qutub Minar) available. Other than this the guide are interactive. The best part of such service is that, you can skip the places you don't want to visit and spend more time where you want to. The areas covered include all the important places of Delhi. So for the price you pay and the places you see is worth. Only thing I would suggest is, plan the visit during Oct/Dec because you don't want to be roaming in a fort at 2pm in scorching heat ? Do you ?? Atul (Noida)

HOHO Delhi bus Review World Class Service
Hoho services were efficient. The buses were too punctual to be true! The Staff were very courteous, friendly and polite. The two routes are just right. Ranjith Vallathol (Bangalore)

HOHO Bus Delhi Review 8 Delhi rediscovered!
It's an amazing experience. The people are really nice. Never could I travel this much in a day around Delhi if I was in my car.I had a friend who came from US. And she wanted to see Delhi and this was truly the best way to do it. I did the Green route plus the Change of Guard. Though I want to do the Red route too some day.. It's a great day spent and so totally worth the money! Sheen (New Delhi)

HOHO Bus Delhi Review 6 Great Way to See Delhi!
Used the service to explore the attractions around Delhi. Very convenient, fast and good service by the Guest Service Associates. Great Job!! Also the change of Guard ceremony at the Presidential Palace on Saturday morning thrown in complimentary was great. Thanks to the whole team. Sumit (New Delhi)

HOHO Bus Delhi Review 5 Great overview of the city
It was 115 degrees during our visit in June. The HoHo gave us an opportunity to see the significant sights of the city in the confines of an air conditioned bus. I'd recommend this as a first step during a visit. You can then go back and visit the sites of interest for a more detailed look. Jim (Indiana)

HOHO Bus Delhi Review 4Happy with HOHO service
We took HOHO bus for our tour around Delhi for 2 consecutive days. this was during our travels in January/February 2011. We were happy with the friendly and helpful staff while on board the bus. They tried their very best to assist us on information. We were happy and looking forward to be back and explore more places in Delhi with HOHO. I share my blog here on my personal experience about HOHO and India in general during my travels. http://pinparadise.blogspot.com/2014/02/india-part-ii-day-6-11.html Thanks and see you again. Pran Na (Kuala Lumpur)

It was a good Sunday break for my family rather than going to malls. Kiran